skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Friendly and service was 👌 ... read more
Mark Douvikas via google.com - Aug 8, 2020
My favorite restaurant 😋! Love the food, and the staff!
Darlene Baker via google.com - Aug 6, 2020
Great service ... read more
Travis Forshey via google.com - Aug 1, 2020
Margarita Night! Phew! What a night! Margarita special on Monday night! Didn’t fail to deliver! Also as always, friendly service, excellent food!
Brandon Brinko via google.com - Jul 27, 2020
We always come back to Panchos. We've been coming here for years and they are consistently good. Good food, good drinks, good service.
Jeff F via google.com - Jul 25, 2020
Food was really good. But had to wait at least 15 min before anyone came to the table. This has happen twice before.
Scott Williams via google.com - Jul 22, 2020
Great food and portions. Got chimichangas for lunch-great flavor, perfect lunch size. Good and fast service. Covid procedures and masks in place by staff.
Jennifer Anand via google.com - Jul 18, 2020
Best chicken fajitas around! The chicken is sliced and tender. Vegetables are fresh and the fajita fixings are great, especially the guacamole!
Donna Ellis via google.com - Jul 18, 2020
Like the tacos need to up my Margarita to quality tequila ... read more
merle dunn via google.com - Jul 17, 2020
This place is yummy. I always leave full and happy ... read more
Morgan Slabaugh via google.com - Jul 17, 2020
Wow!!! It's probably been a decade since I've been here. Idk why I waited so long. I'm just gonna use one simple word to describe the food .... AMAZING! Fyi service was pretty darn good too.
Tim Adamov via google.com - Jul 13, 2020
Love the cheese tamales, and they make their own flour tortillas.
ssteele518 via google.com - Jul 12, 2020
Fod was just average for us. Wanted a more authentic Mexican taste ... read more
Tom Burkhart via google.com - Jul 12, 2020
Always wonderful food and service!
Laura Buehner via google.com - Jul 9, 2020
Great margaritas and of course taco Tuesday ... read more
Cathy Haney via google.com - Jul 7, 2020
Great place for lunch. We set outside was nice. Great food.
Marcus Yohn via google.com - Jul 3, 2020
The food wasn't bad. My wife loves the beef chim changas and my daughter like the tacos and beans. I had a grilled chicken quesadilla. It was pretty dry but I got it with no sauce so that's probably on me. Everyone working there was very nice and had great service. If they weren't so nice, it would have been 3 stars. I just thought t ... read more
scott wood via google.com - Jun 30, 2020
Excellent as always!
Darlene Baker via google.com - Jun 27, 2020
Without a doubt my favorite casual place to eat. Great Food. Great Prices. Great Service.
Donna James via google.com - Jun 18, 2020
The food is outstanding. The Grande burritos is outstanding. Try the japeleno cream sauce. The c
The food is outstanding. The Grande burritos is outstanding. Try the japeleno cream sauce. The chips and salsa are great. Go there and go hungry.
Joseph Michael Steele via facebook.com - Jun 16, 2020
Love this place ... read more
Rjk CreativeMIND'S via google.com - Jun 15, 2020
The food is always fantastic and the service always great!
The food is always fantastic and the service always great!
David Butt via facebook.com - Jun 13, 2020
Good food, good service, very busy place. The reason why it was busy is because it is good value, good food, and good service.
Alan via google.com - Jun 12, 2020
Jacob was an amazing server! Very personable and gave me a great recommendation. It was my first time here and made us feel right at home. We will be coming back without a doubt for the great food, and asking for Jacob as our server. Thanks a bunch!
alex bartel via google.com - Jun 12, 2020
The green chili pineapple enchiladas are phenomenal!
Wade Marmon via google.com - Jun 10, 2020
Great food great service ... read more
API LLC via google.com - Jun 7, 2020
I had such high expectations for this meal. It was like warm mediocre at best. Food was ok, drinks were ok and service was ok. Only thing different during this pandemic was nothing on tables and servers had masks on Other than that same dirty menus and food was luke warm. Wont be there again anytime soon.
Sweet Tots15 via google.com - Jun 5, 2020
Best Tex Mex around! Possibly only? Whatever...it's delicious!
Erin Wallace via google.com - May 27, 2020
I know live in Texas and this is still one of my favorite "Tex-Mex" restaurants. The fajitas are some of the best and the chips and salsa are hard to beat. The atmosphere is fun and staff is always nice.
Sam Kotch via google.com - May 27, 2020
My boyfriend has been going here for 30 years. I didn't believe the margaritas and queso were as good as he described. But am now begging him to get it when we're in town. So addicting. Greatest margs I've ever had.
Theresa Tran via google.com - May 25, 2020
Do you the special. 2 enchalads with beans and rice every day!
Do you the special. 2 enchalads with beans and rice every day!
Penni Mundy via facebook.com - May 19, 2020
Great food! My favorite meal is the Ranch hand steak! They also have GREAT Chili!!
Randy Nicholson via google.com - May 17, 2020
Love me some Panchos ... read more
Rhonda Albaugh Realtor via google.com - May 17, 2020
great food for takeout during the pandemic. I love the enchiladas and the guac.
great food for takeout during the pandemic. I love the enchiladas and the guac.
Bonnie Wykoff Sovak via facebook.com - May 5, 2020
I love and miss you guys!!! The carry out has been great but cant wait to come back!!!!!
I love and miss you guys!!! The carry out has been great but cant wait to come back!!!!!
Tina Garey Mattern via facebook.com - May 5, 2020
Love this place. Best Mexican food and their tangerine margaritas are to die for.
Love this place. Best Mexican food and their tangerine margaritas are to die for.
Carol Chimera via facebook.com - May 5, 2020
Love this place!!
Renea Ayers via google.com - Apr 17, 2020
We’ve been going to panchos for years. The service I always great, never disappointed.
We’ve been going to panchos for years. The service I always great, never disappointed.
Mitchell Langford via facebook.com - Apr 6, 2020
I’ve been going to Panchos for 25 years with my family and it is STILL a favorite! The portobello m
I’ve been going to Panchos for 25 years with my family and it is STILL a favorite! The portobello mushroom tacos are BOMB.
Anna Furey via facebook.com - Mar 29, 2020
We love Pancho’s quest and nachos, everything they make is good but one of my favorites is the Mexi
We love Pancho’s quest and nachos, everything they make is good but one of my favorites is the Mexican pizza.
Kim John Spencer via facebook.com - Mar 28, 2020
My favorite restaurant! Go there so often we feel like family. ❤️
My favorite restaurant! Go there so often we feel like family. ❤️ ... read more
Heather Tucker Kelley via facebook.com - Mar 25, 2020
I want to thank Alix and the Panchos team for making it convenient to work with and ease of deliver
I want to thank Alix and the Panchos team for making it convenient to work with and ease of delivering food! I wanted to get my team members food for a job well done taking care of our clients during this very stressful time. Happy that I could give business to a local restaurant that needs us more than ever now and thank my team mem ... read more
Katelyn Reinhart via facebook.com - Mar 20, 2020
Good food, fresh guacamole, good margaritas, inexpensive, attentive waitstaff. Everything you want in a laid back Mexican restaurant!
Lisa Kacyon via google.com - Mar 17, 2020
The seafood nachos are delicious ... read more
Max Finnerty via google.com - Mar 17, 2020
Love their long islands ... read more
Dave Campbell via google.com - Mar 16, 2020
Best margarita ever.
Traci Gorby via google.com - Mar 13, 2020
I'm biased completely because I grew up down the street.. but I happen to think Panchos is the greatest TexMex restaurant ever. from the salsa, to the guac, to the enchiladas... Panchos is just comfort food for me..
d a via google.com - Mar 13, 2020
Not too bad. I had the Chicken Caesar salad and a cup of chili. The chili was tasty but not spicy at all. I asked for cornbread and got garlic toast instead. Small mistake so I ate it anyway. Service was friendly.
K M via google.com - Mar 11, 2020
Great food & drinks, great service & super relaxing!!!!
Great food & drinks, great service & super relaxing!!!!
Donna K Flood via facebook.com - Mar 6, 2020
Great taste in food and decor ... read more
SlumDawG Glory via google.com - Mar 3, 2020
Excellent food and service! Margaritas are great!
Jessie Hall via google.com - Mar 1, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
Google+FoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip Advisor